UB Staff


 

Benji Bryant - Counseling Coordinator
b.bryant@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9413
 


Jennifer Cady - Director
j.cady@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5197
 


Ashley Cooper - Associate Director
ad.cooper@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9301
 


Matthew Hyden - Counseling Coordinator
m.hyden@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5191


Angela Kelsey - Program Specialist
a.kelsey@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-2611
 


Amanda Lewis - Associate Director
a.lewis@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9329
 

Esther McClain - Program Specialist
e.mcclain@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9300
 

 
Chris Prichard - Academic Advisor/Bridge Program Coordinator
c.prichard@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5198