UB Staff



 



 Amanda Lewis - Director
a.lewis@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9329



 Angela Kelsey - Program Specialist
a.kelsey@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-2611
 


 Esther McClain - Program Specialist
e.mcclain@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9300
 



Benji Bryant - Associate Director East
b.bryant@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9413
 
https://sites.google.com/site/moreheadupwardbound/ub-staff/benji%20small.jpg?attredirects=0



Samantha Bryant - Associate Director Math & Science South
sjbryant@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5197
 



 Ashley Cooper - Associate Director Math & Science North
ad.cooper@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9301
 



 Matthew Hyden - Associate Director Central
m.hyden@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5191
 



 Brandon Isaac - STEM Coordinator
bmisaac@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9538
 

 

 Jacob Murphy - Academic Bridge Coordinator
jcmurphy@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-5198
 

 

 Shayla Ring - Academic Bridge Coordinator
sdmenville@moreheadstate.edu
(606) 783-9302