UB Staff



Amanda Lewis - Director

a.lewis@moreheadstate.edu

(606) 783-9329



Angela Kelsey - Program Specialist


a.kelsey@moreheadstate.edu

(606) 783-9300



Cheyenne Wilson- TRIO Office Manager

ctwilson1@moreheadstate.edu

(606) 783-2611



Shalyn Adams- Associate Director (East)

Bracken, Menifee, Johnson Central, and Lawrence

sadams@moreheadub.org

(606) 783- 9413



Dr. Samantha Bryant- Associate Director Math Science (South)

Harrison, Montgomery, and Robertson

sbryant@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-5197



Ashley Cooper- Associate Director Central

Elliott, Fleming, and Morgan

acooper@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-9301



TBD- Associate Director Upward Math Science(North)

Lewis, Magoffin, and Mason

@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-5191



Dr. Brandon Isaac- Academic STEM Coordinator

Bath, Boyd, Nicholas, Paul Blazer

bisaac@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-9538



Shayla Ring- Academic Bridge Coordinator

East Carter, Rowan, and West Carter

sring@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-9302