UB Staff



Amanda Lewis - Director

a.lewis@moreheadstate.edu

(606) 783-9329



Amelia Carlisle- TRIO Office Manager

ajcarlisle@moreheadstate.edu

(606) 783-9300



Angela Kelsey - Program Specialist


a.kelsey@moreheadstate.edu

(606) 783-2611



Shalyn Adams- Associate Director (East)

Menifee, Johnson Central, and Lawrence

sadams@moreheadub.org

(606) 783- 9413



Samantha Bryant- Associate Director Math Science (South)

Harrison, Montgomery, and Robertson

sbryant@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-5197



Ashley Cooper- Associate Director Math Science (North)

Elliott, Lewis, and Morgan

acooper@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-9301



Matthew Hyden- Associate Director (Central)

Fleming, Mason, and Rowan

mhyden@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-5191



Brandon Isaac- Academic Coordinator

Bath, Boyd, and Nicholas

bisaac@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-9538



Shayla Ring- Academic Bridge Coordinator

East Carter, Magoffin, and West Carter

sring@moreheadub.org

(606) 783-9302